For Over 55 Years - Providing Durable, User-Friendly and Cost Effective Foodservice Equipment Solutions

Subscribe for Product Updates
Email:

CONTACT US

 

Company Phone Numbers: 334-272-1457 or 800-554-4537 (US & Canada only)

Company Fax Number: 334-239-4117

Physical Address: 2750 Gunter Park Drive West, Montgomery, AL 36109

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 210247, Montgomery, AL 36121-0247

Giles utilizes an auto-attendant phone system. You may dial your party’s 4 digit extension or press 9 for a directory by name. After calling the company phone numbers listed above, please choose from the following menu options:

Department

Option

Email

Technical service including part numbers, service requests and technical assistance

1

services@gfse.com

Return Material Authorizations

1

rma@gfse.com

Customer service including equipment sales and order information as well as product benefits and features

1

For orders: weborders@gfse.com

For inquiries: services@gfse.com

Accounts Payable

3

accounting@gfse.com

Accounts Receivable or Credit Inquiry including help with Online Ordering

4

accounting@gfse.com

Shipping or Receiving

5

shipping@gfse.com

Purchasing Manager

6

purchasing@gfse.com

Human Resources

7

hr@gfse.com

SALES SUPPORT

Phil Coleman


Director of Sales

334-239-4079 or 334-221-3417 (cell)

pcoleman@gfse.com

Dave Olsen
Director of National Accounts

Western Regional Sales Manager

334-220-5520 (cell)

dolsen@gfse.com

Wayne Trigg
Southeast Regional Sales Manager

334-414-3773 (cell)

wtrigg@gfse.com

Craig Comstock
Midwest Regional Sales Manager

334-652-1920 (cell)

ccomstock@gfse.com

William Byrd
Northeast Regional Sales Manager

334-328-2782 (cell)

wbyrd@gfse.com

HAVE A QUESTION?

Please fill out below and we will respond within 24 hours

:
:
: